16 Comments
Jul 14, 2020Liked by Kelly Eden

Kelly, this sounds great! I would definitely be interested - it's the perfect model for writers who want to improve but don't have the time right now to take a full course. Love it :)

Expand full comment

Interested to know more when you launch or before. Pricing, I would consider a lower price as budget allows. As a new writing business, I have to budget monthly outgoings, and a lot are subscription based. I love the idea though, so please keep me posted.

Expand full comment

Intereste gauged! Keep me posted Kelly. Thank you.

Expand full comment
author

Remember the Creative Nonfiction Academy is up and running! If you want to join, just hit subscribe.

Expand full comment
author

You can click heart or reply if you would be interesting in participating in a writer's academy like this. Would producing a story every week or month be best?

Expand full comment

If I am on the free plan, am I still able to get feedback?

Expand full comment

Looks like im on the free plan now

Expand full comment

Did this ever happen or is it still in the works?

Expand full comment

This sounds good. I'm interested.

Expand full comment

Hey Kelly, what a great initiative. I'm in!

Expand full comment

Thinking hard about Charlie in Searsport Maine

Expand full comment