4 Comments

My writing goal this year is to create structure for the memoir I intend to write. Then start writing it. It feels daunting. Hope this is helpful to you!

Expand full comment
Jan 5, 2023Liked by Kelly Eden

My writing goal is to write and complete a book. Procrastination have had the best of me last year. This year I exceed all that and carry on my writing goals. I'm working on an anthology by the way.

What I would like to learn is lexical structure and handling a story spine. Thank you .

Expand full comment
Jan 4, 2023Liked by Kelly Eden

My writing goal this year is to write! To that end, I’ve joined the #100dayproject to help me form and keep the habit of daily writing.

What I would like to learn is story editing my own work.

Your questions helped me drag form from chaos. Thank you.

Expand full comment